TIBET HOUSE NALANDA DIPLOMA COURSE

Video message for the third batch (2021-22) from the Director, Tibet House

Online Registration

Registration closed

For any queries please email to nalandacourses@tibethouse.in

Nalanda Diploma Course - Details and FAQs

Tentative Detailed Schedule

Kindly note that the exact schedule will be available to the registered participants on the education portal

 

Tentative Schedule Semester 1

Sno

Day

Start Time

End Time

Duration

1

Sun 1 Aug 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

2

Wed 4 Aug 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

3

Sun 8 Aug 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

4

Wed 11 Aug 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

5

Sun 15 Aug 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

6

Wed 18 Aug 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

7

Sun 22 Aug 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

8

Wed 25 Aug 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

9

Sun 29 Aug 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

10

Wed 1 Sep 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

11

Sun 5 Sep 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

12

Wed 8 Sep 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

13

Sun 12 Sep 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

14

Wed 15 Sep 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

15

Sun 19 Sep 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

16

Wed 22 Sep 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

17

Sun 26 Sep 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

18

Wed 29 Sep 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

19

Sun 3 Oct 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

20

Wed 6 Oct 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

21

Sun 10 Oct 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

22

Wed 13 Oct 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

23

Sun 17 Oct 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

24

Wed 20 Oct 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

25

Sun 24 Oct 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

26

Wed 27 Oct 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

27

Sun 31 Oct 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

28

Wed 3 Nov 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

29

Sun 7 Nov 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

30

Wed 10 Nov 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

31

Sun 14 Nov 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

32

Wed 17 Nov 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

33

Sun 21 Nov 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

34

Wed 24 Nov 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

35

Sun 28 Nov 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

36

Wed 1 Dec 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

37

Sun 5 Dec 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

38

Wed 8 Dec 21

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

39

Sun 12 Dec 21

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

Semester 1 Ends

 

 

 

Total Hours

78

 

Tentative Schedule Semester 2

Sno

Day

Start Time

End Time

Duration

1

Sun 2 Jan 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

2

Wed 5 Jan 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

3

Sun 9 Jan 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

4

Wed 12 Jan 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

5

Sun 16 Jan 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

6

Wed 19 Jan 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

7

Sun 23 Jan 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

8

Wed 26 Jan 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

9

Sun 30 Jan 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

10

Wed 2 Feb 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

11

Sun 6 Feb 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

12

Wed 9 Feb 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

13

Sun 13 Feb 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

14

Wed 16 Feb 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

15

Sun 20 Feb 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

16

Wed 23 Feb 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

17

Sun 27 Feb 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

18

Wed 2 Mar 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

19

Sun 6 Mar 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

20

Wed 9 Mar 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

21

Sun 13 Mar 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

22

Wed 16 Mar 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

23

Sun 20 Mar 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

24

Wed 23 Mar 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

25

Sun 27 Mar 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

26

Wed 30 Mar 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

27

Sun 3 Apr 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

28

Wed 6 Apr 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

29

Sun 10 Apr 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

30

Wed 13 Apr 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

31

Sun 17 Apr 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

32

Wed 20 Apr 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

33

Sun 24 Apr 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

34

Wed 27 Apr 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

35

Sun 1 May 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

36

Wed 4 May 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

37

Sun 8 May 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

38

Wed 11 May 22

05:30:00 PM

07:30:00 PM

2

39

Sun 15 May 22

05:00:00 PM

07:00:00 PM

2

Semester 2 Ends

 

 

 

Total Hours

78